Kickoff

Coming to a new place always leads you to meeting new people. Being single for ages leads to the fact that most of those people going to be opposite sex than you are.

 

I came to Sunderland this September and, to be honest, my expectations to find a boyfriend were pretty high. Sticking to honesty, have to say, they are getting lower every single day.

 

In this blog I will release my controversial dating experience that I‘ve gone through since I‘ve came to UK. Load of funny, embarrassing and just awkward situations that just have to be told.

If you reading this I hope it‘ll make you giggle or at least smile. It‘ll definitely make you feel better about yourself if you are single – you‘re not the only one who have had some of the worst dates ever. And if you are seeing someone – it‘ll make you appreciate what you have more, cause trust me, it‘s a battle to find someone decent for yourself these days.

And if you‘ll recognise yourself in this blog… dude, you’d better stop reading it now. 🙂

About Paula Stei

PR girl by trade. Would happilly slap anyone claiming PR is not a profession and Lithuania is a part of Russia. Sociable, ambitious, wannabe-mother-of-five.
This entry was posted in I need to put it out there (YOLO) and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Kickoff

  1. Paule I can tell this is going to be a funny but amazing blog. Can’t wait to read more 🙂

  2. Vismante says:

    I will improve my english skills:D

  3. Matty Johnston says:

    Will it still be funny even if you can’t get a date?!

  4. jmountain92 says:

    Cant wait for more of this!

Leave a Reply

